ANZAC Girls was announced today as the recipient of the 2015 Equity Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Mini-series/Telemovie. Congratulations to Georgia Flood, Laura Brent, Anna McGahan, Antonia Prebble, Caroline Craig, Todd Lasance, Charles Mayer, Dustin Clare, Honey Debelle and Brandon McClelland for

The celebrated drama ANZAC GIRLS has been recognised internationally with two nominations at the prestigious Monte Carlo Television Golden Nymph Awards - in the categories of Best Television Mini Series and Outstanding Actress for Georgia Flood for her portrayal of Sister Alice Ross King. Recognising the best television programs and

The celebrated ANZAC Girls, a Screentime production for ABC TV, has been voted Best Drama in The TV Guide Best On The Box Awards in New Zealand following its premiere on PRIME, it has been announced. The moving story of Australian and New Zealand nurses serving at Gallipoli and the

Anzac Girls, Taking on the Chocolate Frog, Outback Coroner, Fat Tony & Co., Felicity's Mental Mission, Flying Miners, Village Vets, Janet King. Click here to view the Screentime 2014