+61 2 9439 4911
Follow us:

Portfolio masonry

Screentime – a Banijay Group company


The first series of Underbelly aired in 2008 on the Nine Network and portrayed a fictionalised account of the events behind the Melbourne gangland war. The series is based on the book Leadbelly: Inside Australia’s Underworld, written by John Silvester and Andrew Rule.

Underbelly then ran for six seasons until 2013. The following seasons were Underbelly: A Tale of Two Cities, Underbelly: The Golden Mile, Underbelly: Razor, Underbelly: Badness, Underbelly: Squizzy and Underbelly:Files. 



Drama - Aus